ppmc.add-ons

ppmc.mountain insights

Full transparency about your ski resort

The most important key figures for your winter sports area at the click of a mouse – always up to date and clearly visualized.

With our business intelligence application ppmc | mountain insights keep track of all data and key figures about your ski area.

From hotel industry, catering, trade, personnel and energy to ski school, rental and accidents – from dashboards to central KPIs to detailed analyzes or automated standard reports. Our app gives you all the features you always need to know what your ski area looks like. With rapid implementation, ease of use, and minimal training, you can quickly start using ppmc | mountain insights.

Benefits

The benefits of ppmc.add on’s.mountain insights

Various key figures anytime, anywhere

 

Key figures and analyses can be displayed for any aspect and retrieved flexibly — whether by stationary PC or mobile via smartphone or tablet.

Easy to use interface

 

The user-friendly interface ensures easy, intuitive usability -IT expertise or time-consuming training is not required.

Individual scalability

 

The application contains a comprehensive collection of pre-configured key figures and can also be easily adapted to suit individual requirements.

Central server application

 

ppmc.mountain insights is installed centrally on a server. Users can access the application via any standard browser.

Regular data update

 

Updating all required data at fixed intervals ensures that you always work with current data.

Smart dashboards

 

Using intelligent dashboards, users can visualize their business figures in a compact manner and get a quick overview of the current situation.

Reduced IT effort

 

Data provision and processing is automatic. Supplementary data is collected by users independently via configuration files – without IT support.

Windows user management

 

The access rights can be defined individually for each user. Control is via the Windows user administration or a configurable user table.

Detail

ppmc.spots in Detail

ppmc.spot.hotel

 

From the origin of the guests over the average daily price per room up to the average length of stay – with ppmc.spot.hotels, hoteliers have access to strategic information that takes into account different time periods and markets – for example, to control performance compared to the previous year and the budget.

ppmc.spot.catering

 

Gastronomy companies win with ppmc.spot.provide comprehensive, decision-relevant insights to better manage their operations and to optimize staff deployment plans and marketing measures. Among other things, the application offers employee key figures as well as sales analyzes according to criteria such as food / drink, guest or deviation from the budget.

ppmc.spot.trade & rental

 

The local ski rental and trade offers ppmc.spot.trade & rental operating and financial ratios. Whether the number of customers, the rental period or the distribution of sales by customer and article group and their development compared to the previous year – up-to-date data is available for effective corporate decisions at the click of a mouse.

ppmc.spot.accident

 

In order to further improve the safety of their ski area, snow park managers can utilize ppmc.spot.accident Ski accident numbers according to the injury picture and analyze factors such as weather conditions, weekday or runway sections. This can provide valuable insights for safety measures and the personnel planning of rescue teams.

ppmc.spot.ski school

 

Learning ski schools with ppmc.spot.ski school know their students better and get detailed insights into their sales figures – for example, in terms of distribution by type of course or by day. With this “added knowledge” at their fingertips, they can tailor courses and teachers even more precisely to the needs of the customers and plan more efficiently.

ppmc.spot.energy

 

Effective energy management through the regular control of energy consumption and costs as well as the analysis of their development compared to previous periods can be achieved with ppmc.spot.energy without much energy. The data provide important insights into optimization potential and the profitability of possible new acquisitions.

ppmc.spot.staff

 

Companies can use ppmc.spot.staff ensure the planned use of human resources and efficient personnel management. From master data and analyses to hourly surveys up to overtime, absences and sickness rates according to various criteria, HR managers receive all information about their human resources.

sweb® Analyze Mountain

 

sweb® Analyze Mountain from SKIDATA is the core element of the ppmc | mountain insights solution. With sweb® Analyze Mountain, you can analyze your business data from SKIDATA solutions with customizable dashboards.

Inquiry

Any questions about ppmc.mountain insights?

 

We will be happy to show you our application during a live demo or advise you individually in order to find the right solution. Contact us for an appointment.

Wolfgang Praschnig

CEO | Founder
Head of Sales & Business Consulting

+423 388 2551

wolfgang.praschnig@ppmc-analytics.com

ppmc | add on’s

ppmc | mountain insights

Volle Transparenz über Ihr Skigebiet

Die wichtigsten Kennzahlen zu Ihrem Wintersportgebiet per Mausklick – immer aktuell und verständlich visualisiert.

Mit unserer Business-Intelligence-Applikation ppmc | mountain insights behalten Sie den Überblick über sämtliche Daten und Kennzahlen zu Ihrem Skigebiet.

Von Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Handel, Personal und Energie bis hin zu Skischule, -verleih und -unfällen – von Dashboards über zentrale KPIs bis hin zu detailtiefen Analysen oder automatisierten Standardreports. Unsere App bietet Ihnen sämtliche Funktionen, um jederzeit zu wissen, wie es in Ihrem Skigebiet aussieht. Dank rascher Implementierung, hoher Benutzerfreundlichkeit und minimalem Schulungsaufwand starten Sie blitzschnell mit der praktischen Nutzung von ppmc | mountain insights.

Die Vorteile von ppmc | add on’s | mountain insights

Die Vorteile von ppmc | add on’s | mountain insights

Vielfältige Kennzahlen jederzeit und überall

 

Kennzahlen und Analysen lassen sich für jeden beliebigen Aspekt darstellen und flexibel abrufen – ob per stationärem PC oder mobil per Smartphone oder Tablet.

Bedienungsfreundliche Oberfläche

 

Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche sorgt für eine leichte, intuitive Bedienbarkeit –IT-Fachkenntnisse oder zeitintensive Schulungen sind nicht erforderlich.

Individuelle Skalierbarkeit

 

Die Applikation beinhaltet eine umfangreiche Sammlung vorkonfigurierter Kennzahlen und lässt sich zudem unkompliziert an individuelle Anforderungen anpassen.

Zentrale Serverapplikation

 

ppmc | mountain insights wird zentral auf einem Server installiert. Die Anwender können über jeden beliebigen Standard-Browser auf die Applikation zugreifen.

Regelmässige Datenaktualisierung

 

Durch die Aktualisierung aller erforderlichen Daten in festgelegten zeitlichen Intervallen ist gewährleistet, dass immer mit aktuellen Daten gearbeitet wird.

Intelligente Dashboards

 

Über Intelligente Dashboards können Anwender ihre Geschäftszahlen kompakt visualisieren und sich mit einem schnellen Blick über die aktuelle Lage informieren.

Reduzierter Aufwand für IT

 

Die Datenbereitstellung und -aufbereitung erfolgt automatisch. Ergänzende Daten erfassen die Anwender eigenständig über Konfigurationsdateien – ohne IT-Support.

Windows Benutzerverwaltung

 

Die Zugriffsrechte sind benutzerindividuell definierbar. Die Steuerung erfolgt über die Windows-Benutzerverwaltung oder eine konfigurierbare Benutzertabelle.

ppmc | spots im Detail

ppmc | spots im Detail

ppmc | spot | hotel

 

Von der Herkunft der Gäste über den durchschnittlichen Tagespreis pro Zimmer bis zur durchschnittlichen Aufenthaltsdauer – mit ppmc | spot | hotel erhalten Hoteliers Zugang zu strategischen Informationen, die verschiedene Zeiträume und Märkte berücksichtigen – etwa für die Kontrolle der Performance im Vergleich zum Vorjahresergebnis und dem Budget.

ppmc | spot | catering

 

Gastronomiebetriebe gewinnen mit ppmc | spot | catering umfassende, entscheidungsrelevante Erkenntnisse, um ihre Abläufe besser zu steuern und Personaleinsatzpläne sowie Marketingmassnahmen zu optimieren. Unter anderem bietet die Applikation Mitarbeiter-Kennzahlen sowie Umsatzauswertungen nach Kriterien wie Essen/Trinken, Gast oder Abweichung vom Budget.

ppmc | spot | trade & rental

 

Dem ortsansässigen Skiverleih und Handel bietet ppmc | spot | trade & rental operative und Finanzkennzahlen. Ob die Anzahl der Kunden, die Verleihdauer oder die Umsatzverteilung nach Kunde und Artikelgruppe und deren Entwicklung im Vergleich zum Vorjahr – per Mausklick stehen aktuelle Daten für effektive unternehmerische Entscheidungen bereit.

ppmc | spot | accident

 

Um ihr Skigebiet noch sicherer zu machen, können Pistenverantwortliche mit ppmc | spot | accident Skiunfallzahlen nach dem Verletzungsbild und Faktoren wie Witterungsverhältnissen, Wochentag oder Pistenabschnitten analysieren. Dadurch lassen sich wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Sicherheitsmassnahmen und die Personalplanung der Rettungskräfte gewinnen.

ppmc | spot | ski school

 

Skischulen lernen mit ppmc | spot | ski school ihre Kursteilnehmer besser kennen und bekommen detaillierte Einblicke in ihre Umsatzzahlen – zum Beispiel bezüglich der Verteilung nach Art des Kurses oder nach Tag. Mit diesem „Mehr an Wissen“ können sie Kurse und Lehrer noch genauer auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden abstimmen und effizienter planen.

ppmc | spot | energy

 

Ein effektives Energiemanagement durch die regelmässige Kontrolle von Energieverbräuchen und -Kosten sowie die Analyse ihrer Entwicklung im Vergleich zu Vorperioden gelingt mit ppmc | spot | energy ohne grossen Energieaufwand. Die Daten liefern wichtige Erkenntnisse über Optimierungspotenziale und die Wirtschaftlichkeit möglicher Neuanschaffungen.

ppmc | spot | staff

 

Unternehmen können mit ppmc | spot | staff für den planvollen Einsatz personeller Ressourcen und ein effizientes Personalmanagement sorgen. Von Stammdaten und -analysen über Stundenübersichten bis zu Mehrarbeits-, Fehlzeit- und Krankheitsquoten nach verschiedenen Kriterien erhalten Personalverantwortliche alle Informationen zu ihrem Personalwesen.

sweb® Analyze Mountain

 

sweb® Analyze Mountain von SKIDATA ist das Kernelement der ppmc | mountain insights Lösung. Mit sweb® Analyze Mountain analysieren Sie Ihre Business-Daten von den SKIDATA-Lösungen mit individualisierbaren Dashboards.

Anfrage

Sie haben Fragen zu ppmc | mountain insights?

 

Wir zeigen Ihnen bei einer Live-Demo gerne unsere Applikation oder beraten Sie individuell, um die richtige Lösung zu finden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Termin.

Wolfgang Praschnig

CEO | Founder
Head of Sales & Business Consulting

+4233882551

wolfgang.praschnig@ppmc-analytics.com