Business Intelligence

Every single day ,we face the challenge of making complex decisions. The ever-growing variety of data and systems brings more and more factors into the decision-making process. In a partnership relationship, ppmc analytics ag works with you to develop transparent data flows, structured models and meaningful visualizations and reports.

Data and system diversity

You want to review at sales and contribution margins, keep an eye on HR key figures, recognize production bottlenecks, optimize processes? In most cases, the data for it are not in one place, but come from countless, different sources. The sales department works with the CRM in the cloud, the warehouse with the ERP, the production with a so-called planning board in Excel and the human resources department with an access solution. Many isolated solutions that you should combine in the daily decision-making.

 

ppmc analytics ag assists you in automatically loading the relevant data from the system. These data are stored in a central location and are subject to the authorization structure which you have defined.

Use systems

 

Recognize combinations

 

Salvage and Reviving

 

Make the impossible possible

Data modeling

Decisions in everyday life must be made on a stable and comprehensible database. Logical connections and standardized calculations, automatisms and reduction of manual steps are inevitable here. Ppmc analytics ag attaches the utmost importance to the feasibility of data flows and calculations. In addition, ppmc analytics ag can use the associative data models to create a combination of data relationships that can only be created with difficulty or with great manual effort in everyday life.

The combination of a central, authorization-protected data pool and a comprehensible data flow and their calculations create trust and security.

Visualization and reporting

“We could save a lot of time if we can differentiate between important and unimportant.”
© Ernst Ferstl (* 1955), Austrian teacher, poet and aphorist

Every day our environment floods with information. Often you have to wander through a plethora of irrelevant information to get the data that’s relevant to you.

This is why it is an important task for ppmc analytics ag to work together with you on the relevant KPIs in a clear and meaningful visualization. Whether on the screen or as an email – you can see what you need without searching.

Inquiry

Your contact person

 

Do you have any questions? Let us discuss them in an initial meeting together, as we address the possibilities of cooperation.

Wolfgang Praschnig

CEO | Founder
Head of Sales & Business Consulting

 

+432 3882551

wolfgang.praschnig@ppmc-analytics.com

Business Intelligence

Wir stehen jeden Tag vor der Herausforderung, komplexe Entscheidungen zu fällen. Die stetig wachsende Daten- und Systemvielfalt bringt immer mehr Faktoren in den Entscheidungsfindungsprozess. In einem partnerschaftlichen Verhältnis erarbeitet die ppmc analytics ag mit Ihnen gemeinsam transparente Datenflüsse, strukturierte Modelle und aussagekräftige Visualisierungen und Reports.

Daten- und Systemvielfalt

Sie wollen Umsätze und Deckungsbeiträge betrachten, Personalkennzahlen im Auge behalten, Produktionsengpässe erkennen, Abläufe optimieren?  In den Meisten fällen liegen die Daten dafür nicht an einem Ort, sondern kommen aus unzähligen, unterschiedlichen Quellen. Der Vertrieb arbeitet mit dem CRM in der Cloud, das Lager mit dem ERP, die Produktion mit einer sogenannten Plantafel in Excel und die Personalabteilung mit einer Access Lösung. Vielen Insellösungen die Sie in der täglichen Entscheidungsfindung miteinander verbinden sollten.

 

Die ppmc analytics ag hilft Ihnen Dabei, die relevanten Daten aus den System automatisiert zu laden. Diese Daten werden an einer zentralen Stelle gespeichert und unterliegen der von Ihnen definierten Berechtigungsstruktur.

Systeme nutzen

 

Kombinationen erkennen

 

Verschollenes Wiederbeleben

 

Unmögliches möglich machen

Datenmodellierung

Entscheidungen im Alltag müssen auf einer stabilen und nachvollziehbaren Datenbasis getroffen werden können. Logische Verbindungen und standardisierte Berechnungen, Automatismen und Reduzierung von manuellen Schritten ist hier unumgänglich. Die ppmc analytics ag legt höchsten Wert auf Vollziehbarkeit von Datenflüssen und Berechnungen. Hinzu kommt, dass die ppmc analytics ag durch die assoziativen Datenmodelle Kombination von Datenzusammenhängen erstellen kann, die so im Alltag nur schwer oder mit hohem Manuellen Aufwand erstellt werden können.

Die Kombination aus einem zentralen, berechtigungsgeschützten Datenpool und einem nachvollziehbaren Datenfluss und deren Berechnungen schaffen Vertrauen und Sicherheit.

Visualisierung und Reporting

„Wir könnten uns viel Zeit sparen, wenn wir zwischen wichtig und unwichtig besser unterscheiden können.“
© Ernst Ferstl (*1955), österreichischer Lehrer, Dichter und Aphoristiker

Tagtäglich überflutet uns unsere Umgebung mit Informationen. Sie müssen oft durch eine Unmenge an irrelevanten Informationen wandern, damit Sie zu den Daten kommen, die für sie relevant sind.

Deshalb ist es für die ppmc analytics ag eine wichtige Aufgabe, mit Ihnen gemeinsam die relevanten KPI’s in klare und aussagekräftige Visualisierung  zu packen. Egal ob am Bildschirm oder als Email – Sie sehen ohne zu Suchen, das was sie brauchen.

Anfrage

Ihr Ansprechpartner

 

Sie haben Fragen? Dann lassen Sie uns in einem Erstgespräch gemeinsam über die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit diskutieren.

Wolfgang Praschnig

CEO | Founder
Head of Sales & Business Consulting

 

+432 3882551

wolfgang.praschnig@ppmc-analytics.com