Academy

Learn what counts

  Learn directly from our Qlik experts at the ppmc Academy! Gain important insights first-hand! Our participants benefit from individually designed trainings on all Qlik products. The ppmc experts are available to answer your questions. You will learn how to use business intelligence specifically for your individual industry. And which strategies are necessary to lead your company to the pole position in the long term.   We look forward to meeting you at the ppmc Academy!

Choose from our range of courses:

  • Qlik Architecture Course

A cleverly constructed data model is the basis for every evaluation. This course shows you how to extract data from your data sources, transform it and then load it into various apps. You will get to know all the functions available in the script editor and how to use them in a targeted and optimal way. This makes it easy to standardise calculations, clean up data and push performance to top levels.

 

  • Qlik Visualisation and Reporting Course

  You learn to present data with an attractive visualisation. These provide important information for decisions at the touch of a button and facilitate daily work. Regardless of where they are used – interactively or in a static report. Learn how to use Qlik’s tools optimally so that in future the most important things will immediately jump out at you!

 

  • System administration

 
Keep track of your users, your connections to data sources, create automated load cycles, and centrally control access to the data and applications provided. Learn to properly use the Qlik Sense administration interface.

  • Platform for active knowledge exchange

  The ppmc academy also serves as a platform for active knowledge exchange and know-how transfer between you and our specialists. Would you like an expert opinion on a specific business process in your company? No matter what is on your mind on the topic of business intelligence, here you will find the answer in a personal exchange!

 

Are you interested in the courses of the ppmc Academy or would you like to get to know us and test our expertise? Write us an e-mail or give us a call! We will be happy to inform you about dates and costs!

Request

Your contact person

  Contact us – let us discuss your questions and the possibilities of cooperation in an initial meeting.

Wolfgang Praschnig

Wolfgang Praschnig

CEO | Founder

 

+423 388 2551

wolfgang.praschnig@ppmc-analytics.com

ppmc Academy

Erfahren, was zählt

 

Lernen Sie in der ppmc Academy direkt von unseren Qlik-Experten! Gewinnen Sie wichtige Erkenntnisse aus erster Hand! Unsere Teilnehmer profitieren von individuell gestalteten Schulungen zu allen Qlik Produkten. Die ppmc- Experten stehen Ihnen Rede und Antwort. Sie erfahren, wie Sie Business-Intelligence gezielt für Ihre individuelle Branche nutzen können. Und welche Strategien nötig sind, um Ihr Unternehmen langfristig in die Poleposition zu führen.

 

Wir freuen uns, Sie in der ppmc Academy kennenzulernen!

Wählen Sie aus unserem Kursangebot:

  • Kurs „Qlik Architektur“

 

Ein schlau aufgebautes Datenmodell ist die Basis für jede Auswertung. Dieser Kurs zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie Daten aus Ihren Datenquellen extrahieren, transformieren und anschliessend in verschiedene Apps laden. Sie lernen alle Funktionen kennen, die im Skript-Editor zur Verfügung stehen und wie Sie diese gezielt und optimal einsetzen. Das macht es leicht, Berechnungen zu standardisieren, Daten zu säubern und die Performance auf Top-Niveau zu pushen.

 

  • Kurs „Qlik Visualisierung und Reporting“

 

Sie lernen, Daten mit einer attraktiven Visualisierung darzustellen. Diese liefern wichtige Informationen für Entscheidungen auf Knopfdruck und erleichtern die tägliche Arbeit. Unabhängig davon, wo sie eingesetzt werden – interaktiv oder im statischen Report. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Instrumente von Qlik optimal einsetzen, damit Ihnen künftig das Wichtigste sofort ins Auge springt!

 

  • Kurs „Qlik Systemadministration“

 

Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Benutzer, Ihre Verbindungen zu den Datenquellen, erstellen Sie automatisierte Ladezyklen und steuern Sie zentral die Zugriffe auf die bereitgestellten Daten und Applikationen. Lernen Sie, die Administrations-Oberfläche von Qlik Sense richtig zu nutzen.

 

  • Plattform für aktiven Wissensaustausch

 

Die ppmc academy dient auch als Plattform für einen aktiven Wissensaustausch und Know-how Transfer zwischen Ihnen und unseren Spezialisten. Sie möchten eine Expertenmeinung zu einem speziellen Geschäftsprozess in Ihrem Unternehmen? Egal, was Ihnen zum Thema Business-Intelligence auf dem Herzen liegt, hier finden Sie im persönlichen Austausch die Antwort!

 

Sie interessieren sich für die Kurse der ppmc Academy oder möchten uns kennenlernen und unsere Expertise testen?
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an! Wir informieren Sie gerne über Termine und Kosten!

Anfrage

Ihr Ansprech­partner

 

Sprechen Sie uns an – lassen Sie uns in einem Erstgespräch gemeinsam über ihre Fragen und die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit diskutieren.

Wolfgang Praschnig

Wolfgang Praschnig

CEO | Founder

 

+423 388 2551

wolfgang.praschnig@ppmc-analytics.com