Aaron Giesinger

Aaron Giesinger
Head of BI & Project Manager

Aaron

Aaron has been passionate about Business Intelligence and Qlik since 2013. Prior to that, he worked in ERP development and SQL administration. Also very interesting is the fact that Aaron was educated in the social field and has worked there for a long time in caring for handicapped people. It has been a long, exciting journey, bringing a wealth of knowledge, experience and know-how, and he is now leading his own business intelligence team.

 

When it comes to a running event, he is always available. He loves jogging to clear his head and to recharge his batteries. When the batteries are fully charged again, he usually sits in the office at 06:00 a.m. in the morning and starts the day full of motivation.

 

In addition to the development of BI solutions, Aaron has another passion, namely music. He grew up with classical music and switched to metal in his youth. He has since played electric guitar in various metal bands and was then with a band seven weeks on the 1st place in the SRF1 charts in neighboring Switzerland. Today, Aaron is also happy about every band rehearsal, for it is yet another opportunity for him to live out his creativity.

DID YOU KNOW THAT?

Hobbies and fun facts

Music is his passion

loves to jog

from the customer to the manager

Aaron Giesinger

Aaron Giesinger
Head of BI & Project Manager

Aaron

Aaron begeistert sich schon seit 2013 für Business Intelligence und Qlik. Davor war er im Bereich ERP Entwicklung und SQL Administration tätig. Sehr spannend ist auch, dass Aaron eine Ausbildung im sozialen Bereich abgeschlossen und dort lange in der Betreuung von beeinträchtigten Menschen gearbeitet hat. Eine lange, aufregende Reise, bei der er viel Wissen, Erfahrung und Know-How mitbringt und jetzt sein eigenes Business Intelligence Team leitet.

 

Wenn es um eine Laufveranstaltung geht, ist er immer zu haben. Er joggt sehr gerne, um den Kopf wieder frei zu bekommen und um seine Akkus wieder voll aufzuladen. Wenn die Akkus wieder voll aufgeladen sind, sitzt er meistens schon um 06:00 Uhr morgens im Büro und startet motiviert in den Tag.

 

Neben der Entwicklung von BI Lösungen hat Aaron eine weitere Leidenschaft, nämlich die Musik. Aufgewachsen mit klassischer Musik und in der Jugendzeit zum Metal gewechselt. Er spielt seither E-Gitarre in verschiedenen Metalbands und war damals mit einer Band sieben Wochen auf dem 1 Platz in den SRF1 Charts. Heute freut sich Aaron auch über jede Bandprobe, um seine Kreativität ausleben zu können.

Haben Sie das schon gewusst?

Hobbies und Funfacts

Musik ist seine Leidenschaft

liebt es zu joggen

vom Kunde zum Geschäftsführer